First coco grow, questions

coloboc

Hello to all !
This is my first time starting a coco grow. Previously I grown in soil , indoor and outdoor at the same time. So now I am a little stressed to try coco because it is new to me. I want to buy a set of 15 L auto pot for 4 plants and try it. So naturally I have some questions. I may be repeating some one but it will mean a lot to me if I had all my answers in the same spot, so please indulge me a little and help me out.
1. My first question is how to sprout the seed, what medium should I use ? I understand that if I use rock wool till the roots are formed and 2-3 sets of leafs are formed and then transplant to a coco mix there mite be some issues due to medium retention and absorption differences ? Can I sprout an start in a smaller container using the same mix as the one I will be using in my pots ?
2. I have read that for auto pot a 50/50 ratio of coco and per lite is recommended, isn't that to much perlite in the mix, or this is the best way to go ?
3. I want to use the Canna Coco range for this grow, meaning canna coco A+B, canazym, boost, ryzotonic and pk13/14 will that be enough/ I saw that people strongly recommend to get some Ca-Mg also ? What for ?
4. About the E.C., if my tap water has a high E.C. lets say 0.5 and they say I need to have 1 E.C. in my tank it means that there will be only 0.5 E.C. of nutrients in the water vs if the water had an 0.1 E.C and the nutrient 0.9. How do I adjust the the volume of my nutes to my water ?
5. The pH of the water remains the same or it has some specific values for veg and flower ?
6. Do I need to flush my coco mix once in a wild, i how often ?
7. What temperature should have my water mix ?
8. Do I need some sort of solutions that will stabilize my pH an E.C. , aka a buffer solutions, if so what to get ?
Thank you very much for taking you time to read and reply !!!