First grow, couple questions

cloudy01

Whats up guys im a big time grow noob and joined up for advice and stuff on my first grow. I currently have 4 germ'd seeds in plastic cups with some miracle grow organic choice soil in there (hope i chose well, we shall find out in a couple days). I currently have em under a lamp which i put a 19w cfl in and closed the whole thing off. Honestly i have not any clue what i am doing but reading up has been great and i hope it pays off! I cant keep this grow inside tho sadly because my lease is up in a few months but i will be transplanting the girls outside at some point (a couple weeks i think, correct?) i have a great spot picked out and everything so hopefully my first grow will go nicely. ill try to start some kinda log so i can halfway track my progress and get advice from everyone here (it will be needed lol). O and im keeping the girls under 24hr. light til its time to transplant outdoors. (is this correct as well?) ill have lots of questions and concerns on my first grow. thanks for all the great reading guys, stay up!

p.s doing some research on these lights says 840 lumens and the spectrum on the top of the package says daylight. so should i keep the girls under this 24hr. "daylight" until seedlings come up? And should i go buy a couple more of em? thanks guys lol

more light = more growth. if you can get a few more cfls then itll help get your babies strong before the move outdoors. a peice of advice when transplanting outside, leave your plants out for a couple hours then bring em back inside and gradually increase their exposure to the sun. indoors plant must adjust to the sunlight or they'' wither. if you cant move them back and forth, putting them in a shady spot at first should help.
other than that it sounds like youre on your way to an awesome grow.
lots o luck