First Grow - Hash Plant From Crop King Seeds

TwoBirdStoned

New member here at the Grow Room, and a new grower as well. I've been smoking cannabis regularly for about 10 years. Two experienced growers gave me advice and guidance throughout this process.

I chose Hash Plant because it was said to be shorter and bushier and I was planning to grow in a 'space bucket'. I also wanted something with a medium amount of THC and have always liked Northern Lights.

Nutrients used are Dyna-Gro brand.
For Veg six 23 watt (100 watt equivalent) CFLs 6500k
For Bloom one 600 watt HPS in 4x4x6.5 tent.

Currently the buds are curing. Here is the complete grow:

IMG_1691_zpsprfim8ow.jpg

IMG_1744_zpsfrp4ynyu.jpg

IMG_1751_zpsodjywj8y.jpg

IMG_1818_zpsjngq3y1a.jpg

IMG_1831_zpsgvylsxq6.jpg

IMG_1844_zpsfn49sdys.jpg

IMG_1852_zps83nn29aw.jpg

IMG_1855_zpsatupbfmu.jpg

IMG_1878_zpsj0rdbyyh.jpg

IMG_1881_zpsbmixolkc.jpg

IMG_1884_zpsnbjlvrrt.jpg

IMG_1891_zpsd4rrveip.jpg

IMG_1910_zps2pygcwsl.jpg

IMG_1917_zpshd5pq0ju.jpg

IMG_1973_zpsub1nutjo.jpg

IMG_1974_zps4pzdsybt.jpg

IMG_1977_zpsjbfmmots.jpg

IMG_1983_zps2rwplck1.jpg

IMG_1985_zpsvm1e6qjh.jpg

IMG_1987_zpsn3lkokra.jpg

IMG_2005_zps0nt8fuxe.jpg

IMG_2006_zpshamoojo3.jpg

IMG_2018_zps6idwutdo.jpg

IMG_2019_zpsbswrmppn.jpg

IMG_2020_zpsdgosmbbm.jpg

IMG_2023_zpsosvmzsny.jpg

IMG_2027_zpsgfwmr9wh.jpg

IMG_2034_zps0ehh0szk.jpg

IMG_2476_zpsonoyfwkt.jpg

IMG_2477_zpsq7wniwqo.jpg

IMG_2488_zpsicwbyivc.jpg

IMG_2497_zpsgag3ieyl.jpg

IMG_2498_zpsaqxx57xw.jpg

Cool. Looks like a big harvest. What kind of time line did you have? Was it long to germ? How long was your veg state? How long to maturity? Great job.

Thanks

Looks great can you give me a little more info.
How long did you veg.
Is this auto or reg etc etc.
I'm asking because I will have received all deliveries in next 5 days then I'm going to give it a try. Thank you for shareing.

Sent from my SM-J100VPP using 420

These are feminized seeds, photoperiod.