First Grow. One plant, Ghost OG. Need help on area/lighting/vent

flowerking

I have a few questions. My very first grow ever(including tomatoes, cucumber, etc. ) I was going to grow one plant in my closet. Space is 2X2 and about 6 ft tall. I was wondering if I could get by with only using a fan at top of closet blowing heat from light towards bottom. For lights I would be using 2 or 3 60 w CFL full spectrum bulbs. Is this enough lighting? Also would the space and idea work? I will post a picture later on. I'm currently at work. Remember this is my first attempt at this so please help out and im doing a lot of research to eliminate the stupid questions. Thanks for all input.:420::thanks:

My limited knowledge tells me that that isnt enough light but I have been wrong many times before. Def Interested in seeing the outcome...

I have a few questions. My very first grow ever(including tomatoes, cucumber, etc. ) I was going to grow one plant in my closet. Space is 2X2 and about 6 ft tall. I was wondering if I could get by with only using a fan at top of closet blowing heat from light towards bottom. For lights I would be using 2 or 3 60 w CFL full spectrum bulbs. Is this enough lighting? Also would the space and idea work? I will post a picture later on. I'm currently at work. Remember this is my first attempt at this so please help out and im doing a lot of research to eliminate the stupid questions. Thanks for all input.:420::thanks: