First Grow: Sour Jack & Cheese Auto, Indoor Veg To Outdoor Flower

Braaapinbrad

Hey all! Just joined the other day and decided i myswell make a journal. So ill start off by telling you what seeds and company then what soil, pots, water then what lights and veg growbox setup.

So first off im new to the game and dont know what supplier is good and what is no good so i went with 6 crop king seeds feminized sour jack and 3 sunwest genetics autoflower cheese.

The pots i am using are 1/2liter and are filled with miracle grow seed starting mix, once the seeds germinated i put them directly into this soil with 20% added perlite. I watered the soil a fair amount when i planted the seeds and once more after a few days but with tap water, i watered yesturday(day 9) now using distilled water since my tap water severely stunned my seedlings! After 1 day since using distilled i can already see a big difference. I am also using ph down to bring my ph to 6 or atleast i think because im using the colour drops and its hard to eye out what colour ph your at (actual ph tester on its way tho). In the pics i post im sure you can tell that they were having a rough start due to the tap water i was using.

For my vegging setup im using a large rubbermaid bin, cut a 6inch diameter hole in the side for a exhaust fan and then clipped another on top to circulate some air, the temp is staying around 25 but the RH is down around 40.
20190419_115355.jpg
20190419_115326.jpg
20190419_115355.jpg
20190419_115326.jpg
20190419_115315.jpg
20190417_115006.jpg
20190417_114933.jpg
20190417_114840.jpg
20190417_114832.jpg
20190417_114812.jpg
20190419_115355.jpg
20190419_115326.jpg
20190419_115315.jpg
20190417_115006.jpg
20190417_114933.jpg
20190417_114840.jpg
20190417_114832.jpg
20190417_114812.jpg