First Grow

migreengenes

420 Member
Hello! This is my first attempt at growing cannabis, and I am not sure if they are ready to harvest...I am an avid gardener outdoors, never indoors and this the first time I have grown anything needing so much care. I see some amber trichomes here and there, but I still have white pistils. I asked 2 separate growers and one said they are ready to harvest, the other said 2 more weeks... every question I have had I seem to find all different answers, lol. Posting a few pics below from each plant (I apologize if they’re a bit blurry, I can’t hold my hand still), and here’s some info:
They are in week 7 of flower
All feminized, grown from Nirvana seeds
Strains: Nebula CBD, Zkittlez, GG#4 (og), and Wonder Woman
Lights:12/12
Humidity has been 45-48
Temp has been 72-79 during the day and 66-69 at night
Growing in coco
Ph is 5.9-6.3 on every plant
gave water tonight with a little bit of sweet stash.

Also, do they look okay? I wondered if I left them longer if they would fill out more. I watch videos of buds the length of forearms and it makes me feel these are smaller than they should be. Thanks ahead for any advice!

39A31C3E-8623-482B-9728-5F2FDFCE26F1.jpeg

139FACE8-16DD-4EE6-925D-E18450EB4048.jpeg

481FF650-8517-450E-8DCD-079FD977096F.jpeg

D3C693FD-C3C8-4F05-85AD-97E10C071EED.jpeg

A0EA5AA9-CFE4-41D0-8D17-8C2355617F15.jpeg

BB4FF0B2-0273-44B0-BB24-C8B1CBD99336.jpeg

8F732DC3-E699-4B36-AE96-5915CD055CF7.jpeg

63A673E9-7241-4BB1-B030-D421E4AB0CF5.jpeg

1564FC8F-1A58-4B2F-88EC-8E59D57FD960.jpeg

D950C51C-D4C0-4251-A636-21593F055699.jpeg

Welcome to 420, to me it seems like she still has time. what did the packaging say as far as how many days till harvest?
Nicely done, are they autos or photos?