First Scrog

dankstank

Not sure what I really got going on in here yet this is my first time doing a scrog set-up but I'll take input on it I'm starting this after 2 months veg set up is 8Lx4Wx6.5H two 1k hps an 8 t5's 48" 4 uv-a 2 460nm 2 420nm strain is 3 cheezydick ferts have been Aurora innovations Master pack 5ml an stump tea veg boost flower I have few more I will be adding
IMAG007621.jpg
IMAG006934.jpg

They just got flipped so I guess we will see how them 3 come out like I said never did a scrog before could use lots of input

nutrients to be added to flower stage on top of Aurora innovations master pack 5 mil are going to be

Humboldt- snow storm ultra,magnum,S.i.
Advanced- overdrive, Rhino skin, bud candy, B 52, big bud

Feel free to come by my SCROG and give me pointers :)

Nice. Don't be afraid to thin it out is my only advice. Day 21 & 45 of flower I hear are the best.

Good luck man, I'm in to see what ya do!

Feel free to come by my SCROG and give me pointers :)

Nice. Don't be afraid to thin it out is my only advice. Day 21 & 45 of flower I hear are the best.

Good luck man, I'm in to see what ya do!

Please dont listen to this advice. if you ARE going to remove anything, please remove only small lower BRANCHES that you feel will never make it to the screen and will be a whispy popcorn bud.

Cannabis plants are not focussing much energy at all growing buds near the bottom, but rather growing the large colas up top. Removing the lower growth that wont amount to nothing will take the focus away from those branches and put it towards growing huge colas up top!!

I have to say, for a first time using a scrog, you're doing a hell of a job!! Keep it up.. i'll stick around for this grow!