First time: Auto Purple Express

Whitmaan

Hi guys, I’m a total noob here and to growing in general... a friend of mine has given me some seed from Freedom seeds and they’re Auto Purple Express. I’m just looking for general advise on what to do/ how to grow them and hopefully you can all be part of my first grow? They are already planted and growing so the photo is where were at right now.
Cheers for any advise

Attachments

• E18AD4FC-E5F6-4AC7-AA61-CAE4D027BC5B.jpeg
    E18AD4FC-E5F6-4AC7-AA61-CAE4D027BC5B.jpeg
    680.8 KB · Views: 95
Hello and welcome to :420:

Looks like you've already jumped into your first grow!

I'm guess that's some soil I see, either that or I need more coffee.
Are you going to be growing inside or outside?
What plans have you made so far? I'm not a soil guy, but the more info you give, the more help you can get, there's a great community here!

Hello and welcome to :420:

Looks like you've already jumped into your first grow!

I'm guess that's some soil I see, either that or I need more coffee.
Are you going to be growing inside or outside?
What plans have you made so far? I'm not a soil guy, but the more info you give, the more help you can get, there's a great community here!
Thank you for the welcome!
I’m a tad impatient so just dove straight in without much prior knowledge.

I’ve not grown anything before this but have a couple friends who have little setups.