First time autoflower attempt, have a few questions

Hi Guys -

I'm Jon, I am a rookie grower and am looking for a little help. This is my second grow. I actually posted these questions in my journal but as I am new and don't really know anyone there's not a lot of activity on there, so I decided to try this new post.

One of my tents is my first auto attempt. I have nine plants that started in Dixie cups and got transplanted to the three gallon pots they're all in now. They were sprouted in three waves and are 24, 16, and 12 days old respectively. The first four are the 24 day old ones. They're in 40% FF Happy Frog, 40% FF Ocean Forest, 20% perlite and they're getting the FF nute trio with CalMag plus Iron and mycorrhizae and molasses for budding. All is going exceptionally well and all the plants look really healthy and robust.

The strains are:
Cinderella Jack - Dutch Passion (24 days, three plants)
Gorilla Zkittlez - Barney's Farm (24 days, one plant)
Pineapple Express (16 days, one plant, 12 days, two plants)
Lemon (16 days one plant, 12 days one plant)

Below is a picture of the girls from this morning, right after a watering so they're a bit droopy, but they were standing straight out within a little while. Hard to tell in the blurples but they have real good color and tight nodes. Then there's a picture of the Gorilla Zkittlez from this afternoon. This afternoon, several hours after the group picture, I decided to start LST on the four big plants, and I did the GZ and the three CJ. Then I looked more closely at the Gorilla, and this is specifically where my questions are: