First Time Ever Growing - Skunk #1 Feminised Seeds - BCNL BloomBox

zbug

Hello all,

First time ever growing.

Hello all, This is my first attempt to grow. please forgive me for my english and also ignore my grow terminology as I am 100% new at this. this is my first time ever to grow anything.

Equipment : BCNL BloomBox
Strain : Skunk #1 Feminised Seeds (Sensi seeds seed bank)
Seeds First Germinated : April 30th 2014
Number of Seeds : 10
Number of Seeds that Got Germinated : 10
Seeds where soaked in a glass of water for 24 hrs.

Please see attached pictures and any advice would be appreciated :) as you can see some are doing well and some are not doing well at all!

these images where taken a day ago.

will they live? should i take the best 2 and make them mothers and clone from them? in a few weeks the good ones might be way larger then the small ones that you see what happens then ? any advice would be good :)

Note: replaced water in the water tank last night. added Nuits (Grow (7.7), Common(8.3), Veg BoomPlus(11) )

IMAG10698.jpg

View image in gallery

IMAG10688.jpg
IMAG10677.jpg
IMAG10665.jpg
IMAG10645.jpg
IMAG10638.jpg
IMAG10604.jpg
IMAG10615.jpg
IMAG10626.jpg
IMAG10594.jpg
IMAG10585.jpg
IMAG10574.jpg

Re: First Time Ever Growing ( Skunk #1 Feminised Seeds) ( BCNL BloomBox)

thanks CO ! :) but a bit worried about how it will be in a few weeks, I mean as you can see I have a few that look really tiny and some have yellow leaves.. just don't know what is bad and what is REALLY bad as its my first grow...

Back off nutes by 1/4/ I see nute burn. The burnt tips are a dead give away

Back off nutes by 1/4/ I see nute burn. The burnt tips are a dead give away

thanks so much will do,

also trying this new idea to help with growth pic attached..

IMAG10776.jpg