First Time Grower! Help!

blazingjoe619

I want to make the move to grow my own medicinal stash, with that being said I will explain my situation and hopefully find help within my fellow smokers!:headbanger:. Well I have a closet that is 5x5 or around that and I just want to start off with 2 plants. I have no knowledge of the cycles and anything that has to do with growing. I have read alot of post and web tutorials but none that are the same to my situation. Well if anybody can help me with the things that i will need to outfit my closet for 2 plants and maybe even were I can get beans that would be great!. Well hopefully next time I post it will have pictures on my lovely lady mary up for all you to enjoy. Keep it blazin:bong: :headbanger:

Re: First Time Grower!! Help!

Thisszrdie, nice plans for a small grow box. I am building one similar right now. I bought a huge plastic container for $20 at samsclub. It is about 4 ft high and 4ft long. it will easily grow 2 plants. I will line the inside with mylar and put two fans for aeration.

Thizz, Thanks for the advise I actually thinking of changing the location of were I grow. I will post picture and hopefully get some more feedback! Once again thanks for the post! Keep it green ppl!

Well after alot of though I dont think 2 plants will be enough for what I want and I want to plant diffent beans. Anyways here are some pic of my restroom that Im converting seeing how I have 2. So any help on this set up and if the white tile is enough for good reflection or should I do something else to it, also is the fan pull the air out of blow it ? I dont know I hear the fan all the time when I turn it on but I never feel a differrence anyways I hope to start a grow journal pretty soon I hope. I guess I have to wait for approval before I can show the images hopefully soon!:smokin:

Ok, so here is the pics of my restroom

Thats the reason!!

This picture make my restroom smaller
IMG_3031.JPG

IMG_3030.JPG