First time growing

Insomniak420

Hey guys im a first time grower I couldnt figure out how to start my own thread... But anyways im growing a blue mystic seed strain nd seem to b struggling a tad bit im on my second seed now I lost my first plant due to a over watering situation her leaves curled down and began to dry out so I gave it the clip and start over with a fresh seed I need to see if any one was able to guide me a bit being as this is my first time.. Im going to start a journal as soon as I get home and post pics of the grow area also.. I planted the seed yesterday so wen she sprouts is wen ill be looking for a bit of help as far as what to watch out for proper watering and definately the harvesting curing process.. And finally how to tell wat stage my plant is in.. Thanx guys

Re: Firts time growing

Think you'll find many here willing to help you once you can be a little more specific like what are your seedlings growing in? How big of containers/pots? What lites are you using? That would kinda help us out to give tips, and big welcome to ya. :nomo: Rastafari.

Re: Firts time growing

ok guys im using a HPS 400W lamp the dirt im using is Miracle Gro feeds the plant for 6 months... umm and to help with the watering i have a small water globe in there nd if i notice the soils a bit dry ill water it and the pots a pretty good size its a lil deep but not to wide. if that helps

Yeah that helps alot. I don't know which type of MG soil would feed the plants for 6 months but I hope its not a chemical slow release fert only because I've heard not to use it. I've always grown in MG Organic Choice with no problem issues from it. Did you read the bag for ingredients in your soil? if so what's the N-P-K value (numbers)? And does it state what it's best used for? Theres so many different kinds of MG soils specified for different gardens.