First Time Indoor/Outdoor Grow Bag Seed

Thanks queen I would be glad to look at your grow but remember Im still learning like you but we have some really good info here at 420 and I have like 4 different
grow books to help also so yep!:peace:

Yes, I have a grow book to that I go to from time to time. But you seem to be doing so much better than me. Not that I am doing bad, I just think I could be doing better or maybe there is something that I may have missed or overlooked.

Yes, I have a grow book to that I go to from time to time. But you seem to be doing so much better than me. Not that I am doing bad, I just think I could be doing better or maybe there is something that I may have missed or overlooked.

no my plants also have some problems but I just didnt take a good up close pic of them. I get real impatient waiting on answers to my questions on here and when they do get answered its usually only a re-confirmation of something Ive already read some where so I just try to be patient and try what I have read to do and put on a happy face and show off what my plants have done and if any body can learn from it thats great but I just enjoy being here among some good growers its so cool! Just keep growing and showing them off cause some nubes lurkin and learnin! please excuse the ramble I had to quit smokin and I knOCKING off a couple cold ones with a friend to curb the cravings lol:peace:

You're right about that. I tend to get frustrated when I don't get a reply but I remind myself that people may not live on this site like I do...lol

Thats all with this grow guys and gals thanks for the support!:peace:
I will be starting a new journal soon.

I'm so sorry for my absence gittergreen.:sorry:

My email hasn't been working to well recently but I wrote down journals that haven't been showing up, yours being one:scratchinghead:...I pray you start another journal so I can make up the lost time friend :peace: