First Timer Growing - Indoor With 125W CFL - Amnesia Haze Auto

Massi

Hi, I'm new to growing. This is my first attempt and I was recommended to start a journal right away. Pictures below!

My setup:
Seed: 1x Amnesia Haze Auto (Ministry Of Cannabis)
Tent: Secret Jardin 40x40x120cm (I don't have room for anything bigger)
Light: 125W CFL (one 2100K & one 6400K) - currently running 2100K for flowering
Soil: Generic organic soil from a local store with nutrients for the first 5 weeks
Nutrients: Terra Grow & an other 1-1-2 generic NPK - I use them in 1 1:1 ratio.
Water: water filtered with a standard issue dinking water carbon filter
Temp/RH-meter
pH-meter (still underway)

Journal so far (EU date format):
(23-07-2016) Day 1: Germination
(26-07-2016) Day 4: Mini-sprout
(27-07-2016) Day 5: Put it into my tent
(20-08-2016) Day 29: First signs of flowering - switched lamp from 6400K to 2100K . I've also started to give low concentrations of nutrients (less than a 3rd of the recommended on the bottle - my plant doesn't show any signs of shortages)
(23-08-2016) Day 32: Temperature/RH meter arrived. 50-55% RH, 24-25 °C

I water once every 1-2 days, a small amount - if the top 2-4cm of the soil feels dry. During the vegetative state, I ran 24h of 6400K. Now I'm running 18h of 2100K for the flowering state.

Comments, advice and tips are very welcome! :thumb:

My setup:

DSC_005847.JPG
DSC_005750.JPG

1 image per day (with one missing, because I was on a holiday :Namaste: )

2016-07-26.jpg
2016-07-27-1.jpg
2016-07-28.jpg
2016-07-29.jpg
2016-07-31.jpg
2016-08-01.jpg
2016-08-02.jpg
2016-08-03.jpg
2016-08-04.jpg
2016-08-05.jpg
2016-08-06.jpg
2016-08-07.jpg
2016-08-08.jpg
2016-08-09.jpg
2016-08-10.jpg
2016-08-11.jpg
2016-08-12.jpg
2016-08-14.jpg
2016-08-15.jpg
2016-08-16.jpg
2016-08-171.jpg
2016-08-18.jpg
2016-08-19.jpg
2016-08-20-1.jpg
2016-08-21.jpg
2016-08-22.jpg
2016-08-23-1.jpg

I just an email my pH-meter should arrive within a couple of days!

Here's today's image: