Five Strains - Grown Outdoors in Happy Frog Soil & Fabric Pots

Titangoddess

Started all femenized seeds with five strains as follows:
Strawberry Cough - Dutch Passion Seeds 80% Sativa (Erdbeer) with unknown cross
Cantaloupe Kush -Cannalope Haze x The OG#18 70% Sativa : 30% Indica
Tangelo Kush - (ChemDawg x Burmese Kush) Sativa-Dominant hybrid (60% Sativa – 40% Indica)
Black Sugar Rose -critical+ X black domino 20% sativa / 80% indic a
Chocolate Heaven - G13 Labs -Chocolate Thai x Haze - sativa?

This is my first outdoor grow. I have been growing for two years but only in water indoors.

Started five strains indoors under t-5 lights and heat mat around April 20th. Used seed starter pods that are pretty much generic from the grow store inventory. All seeds came up within two days. Transferred all girls into 6 inch pots with happy frog red label medium and let sit for another week under the t-5 lights. Moved them after a week to a veg area using straight water and 400 watt lights. Another week later I transferred them into 10 gallon fabric grow pots and placed outside on May 20th.
Had spider mite issues early on so sprayed with Avid on June 13th. Checked the plants on June 15th and no spider mites anywhere so it did it's job.
Did my first fertilizer addition on June 16th using Fox Farms liquid plant food 'green' label Grow Big 6-4-4 and Fox Farms liquid plant food 'brown' label Bushdoctor Microbe Brew 1-.3-.2. I do this once a week and will continue with this routine till flower at which time I will be adding Fox Farms liquid plant food 'red' label big bloom .1-.3-.7
I am not sure if I should continue using the microbe or not as it contains bat guano and earthworm casing as does the big bloom.
Today I replanted the strawberry cough into a 20 gallon fabric pot using Happy Frog red label soil and added a 12 foot stake to replace the 8 foot one that no longer was tall enough. I started measuring the girls on june 17th. On that day their heights were as follows:
SC- 56"