Florida State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Thread starter #1

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Florida that will help with Marijuana related issues.

John R. Alfino, Esq.
101 N. Lakeshore Blvd.
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737
Phone: 352-324-3010
Fax: 866-429-9995
jalfino@comcast.net


Anne Borghetti
520 Second Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-502-0300
Fax: 727-502-0303


Bjorn Brunvand
615 Turner Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727-446-7505
Fax: 727-446-8147
bbrunvan@tampabay.rr.com


Bradley Conway
390 North Orange Avenue, Suite 1630
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 246-0803
Fax: (407) 246-7121


Ronnie Crider
1550 S. Highland Ave.
Suite C
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727-446-4800
Fax: 727-447-1443
rcrider@floridadefense.com


Thomas E. Cushman
222 San Marco
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-826-0220
Fax: 904-826-0445
tomcushman@bellsouth.net


William H. Davis
610 North Duval St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-224-2683
Fax: 850-224-2283
bdavis@ddslaw.net


Thomas Dean
777 Arthur Godfrey Rd.
Second Floor
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone: 305-695-1122
Fax: 305-531-1708
TDean@american-immigration.com


Robert Allen Flynn
888 SE 3rd Avenue
Suite 400
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-524-3344
Fax: 954-524-3346
allen939@yahoo.com


Vincent J. Flynn
1221 Brickell Ave.
Suite 1020
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-858-1414
Fax: 305-858-7787
vincentjflynn@aol.com


Richard A. Greenberg
P.O. Box 925
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 850-222-6550
Fax: 850-222-8783
ragreenie@aol.com


Terik Hashmi, J.D., L.L.M
2 N.E. 40th Street
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 305-571-5017
Fax: 305-571-5106


Mary Kane
2418 - 2 Millcreek Ct
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-561-0707
Fax: 850-561-0708
maryakane@comcast.net


Norman Kent
110 Southeast 6th Street
Suite 1970
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-763-1900
Fax: 954-763-4792
norm@normkent.com


Michael Kessler
201 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: 772-466-4900
Fax: 772-466-2782


Andrew Lease
590 Melaleuca Lane
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 305-573-4608
Fax: 305-545-4363


Donald A. Lykkebak
390 N. Orange Ave.
Ste. 2100
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-425-4044
Fax: 407-425-0007
lykkebak@bellsouth.net


Thomas M. Lynch, V
110 SE 6th St
Suite 1920
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-763-7529
Fax: 954-524-8508
mlynch@lrulaw.com


Brian H. Mallonee
101 South Second Street
Suite A
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: 772-464-1991
Fax: 772-464-3949
mallonee50@aol.com


Bernie Mazaheri
PO Box 29
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
Phone: 727-896-5401
Fax: 727-896-5402


Crystal McBee
201 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: 1 - 800 - DUI - LAWS
Fax: 772-466-2782


Catherine Medling
1515 E. Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407-894-0052
Fax: 407-894-0053
cmedling@hotmail.com


Jeffrey Meldon
703 N. Main St
Suite A
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-373-8000
Fax: 352-373-8400
jmeldon@meldonlaw.com


David Olson
One Clearlake Center,
Suite 1400
250 Australian Ave. South
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-833-8866
Fax: 561-835-8691
davidolson@mindspring.com


David F. Paulsen, Esq.
2450 Sunset Point Rd
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (866) 881-1800
Fax: (866) 800-0123
d.f.paulsen@verizon.net


Paul Petruzzi
169 East Flagler Street
Suite 1241
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-373-6773
Fax: 305-373-3832
petruzzi_law@msn.com


Linda Friedman Ramirez
150 Second Avenue North
Suite 900
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-551-0751
Other Phone: 727-510-5196
lindaramirezatty@live.com


Jeffrey Reisman
304 S. Westland Ave.
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: 877-283-5333
Other Phone: 813-258-5333
Fax: 813-258-5136
jreisman@tampabay.rr.com


Phyllis Riewe
709 S. Harbor City Blvd.
Suite 203
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-728-7905


Jason A. Rosner
200 SE 6th Street
Suite 506
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33001
Phone: 954-760-7659
JRosner@JARLaw.com


Roger Scott
1515 E. Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407-316-0050
Fax: 407-316-8338
rogerscott@cfl.rr.com


Robert Shafer
24 N. Market St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-350-9333
Fax: 904-633-7820
robertshafer@bellsouth.net


T. Charles Shafer
133 S. 2nd St. #102
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: 772-467-2601
Fax: 772-467-9317
seacoastlawyer@aol.com


John F. Skerry, Esq
80 S.W. 8th St
Suite 2830
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: 305-423-6866
Fax: 305-536-6179
jskerrylaw@gmail.com


W. Grey Tesh
1610 Southern Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: 561-686-6886
Fax: 561-697-8317
greytesh@aaacriminaldefense.com


John H. Trevena
801 West Bay Dr
Suite 509
Largo, FL 33770
Phone: 727-581-5813
Fax: 727-581-7758
TrevenaLaw@aol.com


Keith Warshofsky
312 East 7th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-636-8886
Fax: 813-272-2205
keith@KAWCriminalLaw.com

 
Last edited: