Flowering?

Kata1051

I've got a auto White widow ,6 weeks from seed under 350+watt cfl, and she doesnt Look like shes flowering, or maybe im wrong , hope you can give me any advice .Also using 20/4 light Cycling from Seed. Should i switch To 12/12, Even is an auto ? Cheers

IMG_126531.JPG
IMG_126437.JPG
IMG_126631.JPG

Flowering ?

I'm a first timer but am having similar experience w my northern lights auto from crop kings. 8 weeks from seed under 20/4 600w hps not flowering. I switched to 12/12, I'm assuming the seeds I got aren't autos. They may have messed up during shipping. I just flipped 3 days ago and they look like they are just starting to flower. Been reading a lot of so so reviews of crop kings lately, again I'm new to this so take it for what it's worth.
420-magazine-mobile1507805009.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Autos are supposed to flower under any light cycle (I would assume you would need at least 12/12). I run 12/12 photos from seed and will grow an auto once in awhile. I have an electric fruit auto now in about week 8 really starting to pack on the bud in the last few days. Yours looks like its just starting to flower so I would keep doing what you are doing. There are quite a few good threads on here just for auto growing. Read, read, read. And then read some more! While properly motivated, of course! :bong:

I'll keep 20/4 for one more week To SEE what happens, if not i will switch To 12/12 . on my last Grow she starts flowering early beside this one, i didnt know for sure whats happening. Also Thanks for your feedback.

i have some northern lights that only started showing sex at 6 weeks, yours is starting to show sex now so keep her at 20/4
by switching her to 12/12 it just drags your grow out longer
i had some sweet skunk that started flowering at 3 weeks after breaking soil, sometimes they just take that little bit longer