Fox Farm Ocean Forest soil & nutrients

tonythc

Good morning, I have been traveling for a few years and not had time to grow but as of here lately that has changed.I am useing a 2x2x76 tent, currently vegging a Feminized Durban poison from Growers Choice seeds. It is 4 1/2 weeks old today and loving the ffof soil. My question is what organic nutes would you recommend for use in organic soil when it’s time to flip the switch to flower. I know some folks says you can grow start to finish without adding nutes but it’s hard for me to believe. Any help would be greatly appreciated.Thank you

Here is a pic for attention

Attachments

• C61DA047-36E3-4EFA-AB49-0EB9521578ED.jpeg
    C61DA047-36E3-4EFA-AB49-0EB9521578ED.jpeg
    739.4 KB · Views: 186
A company called Alaska sells a complete certified organic line that can be found at most big box stores with a garden section. If you’re more interested in a complete package designed for cannabis, you could check out Doc Buds high brix kit. It’s a bit more complicated to use but nothing crazy. Alaska will be cheaper and you can buy it in person. Doc is a member here and site sponsor, so you can get some help on his threads while supporting the community.

FF soil will take you through about a month. Your plants will start getting pissy soon if not fed.

Good morning, I have been traveling for a few years and not had time to grow but as of here lately that has changed.I am useing a 2x2x76 tent, currently vegging a Feminized Durban poison from Growers Choice seeds. It is 4 1/2 weeks old today and loving the ffof soil. My question is what organic nutes would you recommend for use in organic soil when it’s time to flip the switch to flower. I know some folks says you can grow start to finish without adding nutes but it’s hard for me to believe. Any help would be greatly appreciated.Thank you