Garthog's Outdoor WWE-Fem Grow Journal - 2015

Garthog

Greetings!

Here goes with my Grow Journal. This is my first attempt at a 'grow', and hopefully it'll be fruitful.

Strain is White Widow Extreme Feminized
Advertized as a 60/40 Indica/Sativa
It is currently in Veg stage, 24 days from Germination.
I have 4 plants, currently in 6" clay pots.
I am trying an all natural outdoor grow, with minimal effort.
For light, I am using the Sun, currently 12 hours of light per day (East Coast)
I'm watering every 2 days or so, just using the 'heft of the pot' as a guide, noting the weight when it's full.
I have a regular potting soil that they are in now, non-miracle grow.

I'm getting ready to put in the ground, and am still determining what I plan to use. I have good soil, and year old horse manure available.

I may have plant in location that will reduce light time by an hour or so, as they'll need to be in a remote location.
WWE-F_all_four_25_days.JPG
WWE-F_1and2_25_days.JPG
WWE-F_3and4_25_days.JPG

Hope all is well in your world.

Is this grow still alive?

We would love to be updated with some pictures and info.

How about posting a 420 Strain Review?

If you need any help with posting photos, please read our Photo Gallery Tutorial.

I am moving this to Abandoned Journals until we get updates.

Sending you lots of love and positive energy.

:Namaste:

Hi - I do have some updated pictures, sorry I haven't been able to keep as current...i'll have to figure out how to get my pics in again, and post. Long story short, considering I put the plants in different spots using differrent methods (trying for a set it and forget it), I have 2 WWE's that are coming along well, and the other 2 are not as well. One is 4' tall, and the other is just a hair shorter, 2 inches or so. I'm just in soil, horse manure and some earthworm castings...i'll try to get pics in...