Germinating In Starter Plugs

Moshe

After many years of paying exorbitantly for mediocre merchandise, I've taken the plunge in growing my own. Recently I bought a PC Grow Box, and after receiving my White Widow seeds from Crop King, was told to do the following by my box vendor's tech support.

Place the seeds in the supplied starter plugs, which go into the supplied net pots. Surround the plugs in the pots with the supplied red clay stones up to the rim of the pots. Fill the reservoir with tap water till the water just comes into contact with the bottom of the pots, and turn on the pump with no lights. Can anyone tell me about how long it will take for something to happen using this method? I am quite new at this, and would appreciate some words of encouragement. It's been three days now, and the starter plugs just sit there doing nothing. Is there some way to include a photo of what I've done? Much thanks in advance.

Ok well there is a germination guide for crop kings
Marijuana Seeds Canada - Germinate - Crop King Seeds
follow this guide and you will have plants fast.
hydroponics
then once you have a small sprout of 1/4 inch you can place it in the hole of the medium i assume is rockwool? which i hope you presoaked in 5.5ph water for a couple hours?
I am about to do the exact same thing tonight.

After many years of paying exorbitantly for mediocre merchandise, I've taken the plunge in growing my own. Recently I bought a PC Grow Box, and after receiving my White Widow seeds from Crop King, was told to do the following by my box vendor's tech support.