Grape Fruit Kush First Grow LST

court420ney

Had a few seeds from a hermaphrodite plant, germinated four seeds and two came through..but one died and one sprouted.
I did not expect them to do anything really because I've never tried growing weed before anyway i set it in a big picture window with a stupid dollar store mini green house thing to keep it abit warm because the window was open often, the plant grew pretty unharmed unstressed besides the cold , shooting upwards towards the sun and the stem was flimsy , I dont have much money so i got two bulbs CFL 150 or 100 i think , pretty sure 150 probably not the best lighting but its all i can afford. I had one lamp and moved it into my closet keeping it on a light cycle of 24 hours on but before it when in the window it was just getting light during the day and dark from the night obviously..i transplanted it two times ..and it was fine, i used plant starter both times and was watering it all over with crummy town water...after reading I let the water sit out so the chlorine would evaporate and used that. A few times I think I over watered still not the best with knowing how much water will soak all roots without drowning the thing, iv kept the lamp pretty close to the plant first at 4 inches, then at 2 now its about 1 1/2 , maybe i should have it closer im not sure , my friend had given me another lamp andi started using my second blub , the plant liked the light and it growing fine i think. I tied down the side, i know i have to try to adjust the plant and tie it down better ....but i need advice basically on ( i also do now have a lamp and the stem is abit thicker.
IMG-20130517-001491.jpg
IMG-20130517-001531.jpg
IMG-20130517-001541.jpg
IMG-20130524-00160.jpg
IMG-20130517-001511.jpg
IMG-20130524-00159.jpg
IMG-20130527-00164.jpg
IMG-20130527-00162.jpg
IMG-20130527-00163.jpg
IMG-20130527-00166.jpg
IMG-20130527-00165.jpg
IMG-20130527-00168.jpg
IMG-20130527-00169.jpg
IMG-20130527-00167.jpg