Green Crack CBD - Calvados 2nd - 4x4 - LED - 450W & 300W

Calvados

Hi. This is my second indoor grow. Big takeaway from the first grow is journal everything. Do this logically.

Thank you for taking your time to read this. I did a bit of homework to come up with Green Crack. It sounds like good fun. I enjoy getting high. It's my cocktail. I'm in my 60s. Aches and pains just come with the territory. This is purely recreational. I had 7 plants on my first grow. I think that was 5 to many, so I'm going to try and fill the tent with two (3 if they all live). I'm hoping for a pound of buds. or I'll trade that for a couple of ounces if it lives up to its hype.

I live in the UK.

I have a 4 x 4 (1.2m x 1.2m) tent.

300W (bought for £260), 450W (bought for £120)

Soil is Canna Terra Professional Plus - I'm not a professional, but I have counterfeit ID. So no worries. Recommended PH for this medium is 5.8 - 6.2. I used this for my first grow and had NO IDEA that the PH wasn't suppose to be 6.5 until half way through the veg state.

Neuts: Canna Risotonic, Canna Boost, Canna Cannazym, Canne Terre Flores, Canne Terre Veg, Canna PK13/14. Vitalink Cal Mag. I think that's it.

3 x Green Crack CBD (Humboldt)

IMG_76777.JPG

I have dropped these into a Scotch glass with tap water. Tomorrow I will stick them in a wet paper towel and put that into a plastic box with a loose lid. I will stick it into a closet and have a look in on the second day ... bombs away.

Day 8 above ground. I put them under a veg light 5 days ago and found some small air pots that should be better than the normal ones. We shall see. Foliar feeding daily.

IMG_77106.JPG

18/9 Repotted to 4 gallon airpots. 18 days above ground. Watered new pots and then transplanted. Roots in old pots were 1/2 full of roots. Very easy to switch. Foliar feeding daily seems to make them happy.

Neuts per 10 liter: Cannazym 25mm, Canna Rhizotonic 20mm, Canna Vega 20mm

IMG_77176.JPG