Greetings from the 6ix

medi6ix

Hello,
My name is Al and I write to you from Canada.

I've been enjoying the sacred plant for over 20 years, but this is my first time attempting to growing my own meds. Already 6 weeks into veg, and faced with my first trials and tribulations.
Hoping to get some valuable insight from this great community, learn a trick or two, share some photos, and start a journal or two...

Here's a photo of my first attempt, while it was still looking good a few days ago.
ANF_8100.jpg

Hello,
My name is Al and I write to you from Canada.

I've been enjoying the sacred plant for over 20 years, but this is my first time attempting to growing my own meds. Already 6 weeks into veg, and faced with my first trials and tribulations.
Hoping to get some valuable insight from this great community, learn a trick or two, share some photos, and start a journal or two...

Here's a photo of my first attempt, while it was still looking good a few days ago.
ANF_8100.jpg
Your temps could go down a.touch 23ºand humidity up some 50%ish Go Raptors We the North.

Welcome medi6ix :welcome:

Thanks for joining. Another Canadian here - there are lots of us around. It looks like you have found our Grow Room, where our grow experts hang out. I am sure that they can help.

Ian

Your temps could go down a.touch 23ºand humidity up some 50%ish Go Raptors We the North.

I started cracking the window open so the overall temp is not going above that, but with the humidity going up my carbon filter starts clogging up. I haven't found the sweet spot yet, but now I run humidifier constantly as the heating in the house is constantly on because of the temps outside. Thanks for the tip!! TFC

Welcome medi6ix :welcome:

Thanks for joining. Another Canadian here - there are lots of us around. It looks like you have found our Grow Room, where our grow experts hang out. I am sure that they can help.

Ian