Happy to be here!

pipeman69

Hello everyone. I must say I am very happy to be apart of this forum and although I am not an expert by any means,
I hope that I can contribute to this forum. I have been growing on and of for a few years but mostly good bag seed. The last couple of years I have stepped up my game and pretty much became a well seasond grower. I would like to share my experience with you guy's and would like to come to this forum for help when I need it. My current grow now is nearing the end. I have some aurora indica, jock horror, nypd which for some reason one is purple, and jackberry x kandy kush x herijuana. My first question is how do I upload pics so I can share my grow with you guy's?
Thanks

Re: Happy to be here!!

Welcome to 420!!! :420: :welcome:

I see you joined in July 2013, but since you made your first post today, I assume you are a newbie?

I'd love to see how your grows are going, so when you get a journal up I'll check it out!

As for posting pictures, I would start by checking out this thread:

Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

I hope that you enjoy every minute you spend on this forum; I know I do! :thumb: :ganjamon:

Thank you. I did join in 2013 and had a hard time loging in so I just let it go but the forum I did belong to seems to be fading and personally I would rather belong to a forum in my home land USA! Not to disrespect the surrounding countries but I think this is where I belong.
Thanks

Hello everyone. I must say I am very happy to be apart of this forum and although I am not an expert by any means,