Having some problems - Second opinion please?

Victusa

Fellow growers! newb here :)

This is my second indoors grow so I'm quite new to many disease and problems. I was doing fine until flowering stage, I mean had some problems but figured them out. So before I shoot my questions, let me introduce my babies;

Lu, the hope;

Skinny Betty;

As you can see I'm growing in soil, feeding PH is 6.5, I was feeding them with AN but changed to Bio-Bizz fertilizers. After having problems I started supporting them with Canna Mononutrients (Iron/Phosphor/Magnesium) in low amounts(1ml/1lt)

So, let me show you Lu's problems;

and here is Betty's;

And here some pictures of falling leaves, I've managed to slow the frequancy but it continues;

I believe these will be enough to put a diagnose on my babies :Namaste: As I took them out, flushed them with 6.5PH clean water, waiting for some advice :)

Thanks a lot!

I had a problem with my soil I fed an watered at aprox 6.5 but my run off was 4 :( I started to feed an water with 7-7.5 ph after I flushed an this seemed to correct its self. I'd check ur run off ph. It was causing me nute lock. Just an idea u might wana look into. I've since switched to coco coir much easier to control an work with, just another idea to think about :)

I had a problem with my soil I fed an watered at aprox 6.5 but my run off was 4 :( I started to feed an water with 7-7.5 ph after I flushed an this seemed to correct its self. I'd check ur run off ph. It was causing me nute lock. Just an idea u might wana look into. I've since switched to coco coir much easier to control an work with, just another idea to think about :)

It's 8 actually, lowering it down to 6.5 with PH DOWN from gh

Are you using leds? Are you using any calmag supplement? And it look a little overwatered