Hello from Switzerland CBD grower

Mason420

420 Member
I will start my new project in the coming days. I have never tried Led before and I have bought The Phlizon 900w. Not sure what the actual watts output is from it. 5 plants in a Q120 HOME Box. Any advice is welcome. I will use this Led for the Veg and Low stress Training. If needed I will change the light for more yields any opinions please let me know.

:welcome:

:welcome: to the forum! This link has so much information it's bananas, there will be something about veg, lighting and flipping.

Really? I only do that if I do a sea of green with 32 plants. Do you think they will yield good numbers if I do 12 from seed? With the light that I have?
DON’T do 12/12 from seed. That’s the WORST advice you could follow, not sure why a person would suggest that unless they want you to fail.
18/6 for regular photo plants, 20/4 if the plant is an autoflower.

And as I mentioned in your earlier post, that phlizon light is only 176 watts, not 900.

DON’T do 12/12 from seed. That’s the WORST advice you could follow, not sure why a person would suggest that unless they want you to fail.
18/6 for regular photo plants, 20/4 if the plant is an autoflower.

And as I mentioned in your earlier post, that phlizon light is only 176 watts, not 900.
I wouldn't do that from seed. I know about the light now Thanks bud. Know any good budget ones I Can switch to?

I wouldn't do that from seed. I know about the light now Thanks bud. Know any good budget ones I Can switch to?
Sorry I already made suggestions but Im not sure how else I can help since you can get phlizon shipped to you but not Mars Hydro?
In another post you are asking about another phlizon 600 watt light, which is actually only 100 watts.

You cannot grow 5-6 plants under 100 w and expect any decent results. Spend the extra $ on a real light, or grow fewer plants.