Hello, There!

Ennui

Name's Nate. I'm a MMJ patient and peace-time Vet, RA. I've got a spine with MRI reports the size of a small dog. No help for me, were I a horse I'd be tucked in. Only other option was opioids and seeing as I managed to go over a half-century without punching Mrs. Brownstone's dance ticket I refused and sought my own 'remedy'.

I'm a musician, I'd link to my tunes, but I don't want to break rules. Seems it's pretty strict as far as outside links go, and even though it has nothing to do with 'business' here, I'm unsure how to proceed so I'll wait for a Yea or Nay.

I'm in the middle of my first ever grow, I've got three I planted from seed and nine clones I harvested from them. I've got a GSC that I'm mainlining, just clipped it the 3rd and final time, a Royal Purple Kush that I'm manifolding and an Amnesia Haze that I've trained like an artificial X-mas tree. I'll create a thread in the appropriate place with pics and maybe some of the vids I made as sort of a Vlog to document this grow.