Hello

joehammond743

I am a military veteran with four combat deployments. I served in the Marine Corps and the Army, infantry in both. I was discharged from the Army in Jul 10, and have been smoking marijuana ever since. With the mental condition alot of us develop in "country" we get prescribed alot of different medications, to no avail. Marijuana is the only thing that works, I will proudly support almost ANY smoker out there. I've been looking for a site with like minded individuals, and I have no idea why I didn't think about 420 magazine before, thank you for allowing me to subscribe to this site, Joe Hammond.

High from northern California and welcome to the 420Magazine community. This is a great place and you will definately find like minded members here, and loads of information.

I hope you'll keep posting and if you have questions, ask away! :welcome:

I am a military veteran with four combat deployments. I served in the Marine Corps and the Army, infantry in both. I was discharged from the Army in Jul 10, and have been smoking marijuana ever since. With the mental condition alot of us develop in "country" we get prescribed alot of different medications, to no avail. Marijuana is the only thing that works, I will proudly support almost ANY smoker out there. I've been looking for a site with like minded individuals, and I have no idea why I didn't think about 420 magazine before, thank you for allowing me to subscribe to this site, Joe Hammond.