andymandez

Hello readers of 420magazine, I am Andy and this is my first post. I am a novice grower, soon to be first time indoor grower. I am completely incognito, baked like a cake, and am no doubt in need of tips from experienced lady makers.

My stuff, all brand new in the box ready to go;

1000W cooltube w/reflector X2
8in inline fan 770cfm

and lots more that i'll talk about in a different thread.

I recently got laid off of work so I have lots of time on my hands. I will be starting a grow journal, but currently I am in the process of building the room of glory. Still in design/build stage, So add me friends.:thumb:

:welcome: andymandez to the number 1 site on the web for cannabis awareness!
Hope all is well in your world.
If you intend to grow, I recommend starting a grow journal so our most experienced growers can find and assist you!
Here are some links that may be of assistance to you:

New Member Start Links
Frequently Asked Questions
How to Grow Marijuana - Everything You Need to Know
How to Resize, Upload, & Post Photos

There are other links below in my signature that you may also find useful.
Please let me know if you have any questions.
We are truly grateful that you have joined us!
Greenest Regards,
:green_heart:

:Namaste:
Beateo

Welcome brother! Sorry to hear that you got laid off. At least it gives you some time to perfect your room and get growing.
It's never too early to start a journal. You can start it by showing how you have your room set up and then transition directly into the grow itself. When you do start a journal, make sure to put a link to it in your signature and post a link here on this intro thread. That way we can find it and follow along. There are some video guides in my signature that can help you with this, as well as uploading photos from the computer and/or smartphones. Glad you decided to join 420 MAGAZINE ®

:welcome: :thumb: