SmokyRobinson

Hello i am having trouble... this is my very first grow and i am currently 2 weeks in....i germinated 6 seeds which all i had no success with. i had one thc bomb which survived
image16418.jpg
image16419.jpg
image16416.jpg

these were pics from about 3 days ago, for some reason i feel its very sluggish... i have not been feeding any nutes just pH'd distilled water at about 5.8-6.0.....i had 2 23w CFL's placed right above them, and as you also see the tips of the leaves are a bit yellow...i just did not like the progression of it so i decided to throw it in the tent at about day 18
image16417.jpg
image16415.jpg
image16414.jpg
image16408.jpg

overall i am really not pleased standing at 20 days in now.. this plant looks like a runt or idk what im doing or something....please help me as i am a noob in my very first grow, any feedback that will help me im all ears and will greatly appreciate it.

Temperatures have been at 76-80 F.... I feed 5.8-6.0pH'd whenever I feel the starter plug is dry enough which is about once- twice a day mostly once

Growth is definitely slower than average. You're right about that.

What is in the starter plug? What is it made of? (Might be a silly question, but I honestly don't know)

When you water, does the starter plug sit in excess water? This could be a problem as well.

At this size I keep my CFLs around 5cm or 2" away from the top of the leaves, and only one bulb is really needed at this size.

Your temps are fine.

Something new I learned recently, PH adjustments can contain some nutes. That could possibly be the issue. Try watering with plain water. I personally just use tap water, letting it sit for 24 hours or more before using. When I'm starting seedlings, they only get plain tap water. No PH adjustments are made until they have 4-6 adult leaves and have been transplanted into the final container.