Help im a newbie

montreal-budz

i wanna know if there is anyone who can help me on this trip! i have $ and i dont mind spending so i can get top quality and big yeild this is what i have:
What Strain is it? Great white shark and white rhino
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
How Many Plants? 10
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage?
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long?
If in Flowering Stage... How Long?
Indoor or Outdoor? indoor
Soil or Hydro? soil
If Hydro, Reservoir size?
If Hydro, Reservoir Temperature?
If Hydro, what type of Medium?
If Hydro, what type of Setup?
If Soil... What is in your Mix?
If Soil... What Size Pot?
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? One 600w hps
Is it Air Cooled? yes
Temperature of Room/Cabinet?
RH of Room/Cabinet?
PH of Medium or Reservoir?
Any Pests?
How Often are you Watering?
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used?
Size or Square Footage of Room? 4x4x8 tall

thank you :)

First things first... you need to have an idea of what your goals are and how much of yourself you are willing to put into it... money is nice but not the main ingredient for success!
Do yourself a favor and do a lil how to reading on this site. I feel you will then be asking more educated questions and then you will get more educated answers.

Sorry... I'm not trying to be a smart ass.. it's just the only way I know!

i wanna know if there is anyone who can help me on this trip! i have $ and i dont mind spending so i can get top quality and big yeild this is what i have:
What Strain is it? Great white shark and white rhino
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
How Many Plants? 10
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage?
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long?
If in Flowering Stage... How Long?
Indoor or Outdoor? indoor
Soil or Hydro? soil
If Hydro, Reservoir size?
If Hydro, Reservoir Temperature?
If Hydro, what type of Medium?
If Hydro, what type of Setup?
If Soil... What is in your Mix?
If Soil... What Size Pot?