Help me choose my strains

nonaware

hi everybody!?!

My health has taken a turn for the better and i finally have the energy to devote to growing my mmj.

right now and for the foreseeable furture i have room for two mothers.

the first choice is pretty much set with:
World of Seeds Legend Collection Afghan Kush Special
Sex : Feminized
Type : Indica
Flowering : Photoperiod
Genetics : Pure Afghan Kush
Flowering Time : Medium
Outdoor Harvest : Mid-October
Height : Medium
THC Level : 20%
Characteristics : High Medical value

i love this strain!!!

the second mother i am leaning towards either:

Green House Seeds Super Lemon Haze Feminized

or

World of Seeds Legend Collection Strawberry Blue

i have no experience with the slh or the blue, but i have enjoyed lemon skunk and dutch passions strawberry cough.

if u have any thoughts about the second mother help would be appreciated, i would prefer the second mother to be mostly sativa.

Re: help me choose my strains

I can tell you I have personally tried the Afghan Kush Landrace as well as the more expensive Afghan Kush from the Legends collection. Right now I am germinating 3 Afghan Kush X Black Domina from World of Seeds. They are one of my favorite companies. The yields on the landraces are really amazing and everything else I've gotten from them has been excellent. As far as your second choice for a mother plant, that's a tough one because there are so many good companies and strains! I would choose a plant that has OG KUSH in the genetics. Cataract Kush from DNA Genetics is a good plant. Also, OG KUSH from Reserva Privada is back in stock at the ATTITUDE seedbank. If you like lemon strains I would recommend Lemon Skunk from DNA or Greenhouse, or even the Super Lemon Haze, although I am not a big fan of GREENHOUSE SEED COMPANY. Buy the Cataract Kush from DNA , or the TAHOE OG from CALI CONNECTION! Those are the best connoisseur quality around.

thanks for replying!