Sum1SumWhere

My seedlings cotyledons are yellow and brown and shrivled at the tips, i need help, idk how to upload pictures but so until then ill describe it, the seedling is very small maybe a quarter inch tall, they cotyledons are yellow and they are brown on the tips and look like its shriveled or shrank at the tips, id what is wrong so some help will be very helpful. (Photos in my gallery on profile)

image17108.jpg

View image in gallery

image17108.jpg
image17108.jpg
image17108.jpg
image17108.jpg
image17108.jpg

This is my first time growing and the soil is jst some soil from the ground i got, seedling sprouted out the soil about 4 days ago, been planted for about 2 weeks in soil before it sprouted, i had it in a solo cup then transplanted into 5 gal bucket, i water every day and i think i over watered them i haven't added anything to the soil just watered them, as the seeds are just some seeds i git from my brother and he got them out of a bag of mid grade weed, idk the strain, im new and never grown before so im turning to this for help

And being grown outdoors, temp is around 83, little wind about 2-3 mph, kept in direct sunlight from about 10am to 5 or 6pm

Give her a little mist about 2 or 3 times a day. at this stage of development there is very little you can do to influence what happens.....

You did not answer the other questions so can't say if it's bad soil or overwatering etc.... I have sprouted seeds outdoors before and kept them in direct sunlight (30C) all day, but kept the seedling hydrated with regular misting.....

It drains fairly good but idk can i just water it less often or somthimg? And i just moved it out of the sun, what can i do to make it get healthier? Any tips for the stage its at now? It has very very tiny leaves growing inside the cotyledons, what can i do to make the yellow and brown colors go away