Help! Need advice on Yellowing leaves and dark green lines

Coastal Dharma

Hi everyone! :) Im fairly new to growing and am wondering whats happening to my young plants..

I have Nutrients that i've been feeding once they got big enough at about 50%-75% of recommended dose. Im following the
manufacturers recommended % of Veg/Bloom on my dual band dimmable 1200W LED light. I have a detailed grow journal
and i of course measure PH(6.3-6.7) and PPM for my water and water with nutrients. Thus far the nutrients i've used are:
-Medi one 4-3-3
-Pure blend tea 0.5-0.5-1
-liquid Kelp 0-0-5
-Cal-Mag 2-0-0(Just used once last week)

I dont use all of these nutrients when i feed usually only one or two at a time.

I end up watering these usually every two days as the pots they're in breathe very well and they dry out and weigh nothing by day 2/2.5

They're on a light cycle of 18/6.

Any advice or thoughts would be excellent. I've read all over that it could be watering problems, PH, nutrient deficiencies, Light Burn, Excessive Temperatures, Pests etc... and it looks like nitrogen deficiency to me with the yellowing but i dont know for sure. The dark green lines i dont understand.

Good Vibes only! Thanks a lot

Attachments

• IMG_6191.jpg
    IMG_6191.jpg
    511.3 KB · Views: 38
  • IMG_6192.jpg
    IMG_6192.jpg
    777.7 KB · Views: 51
  • IMG_6194.jpg
    IMG_6194.jpg
    756.3 KB · Views: 40
  • IMG_6195.jpg
    IMG_6195.jpg
    765.3 KB · Views: 39
  • IMG_6196.jpg
    IMG_6196.jpg
    832 KB · Views: 41
do you water to wet or water to run off 20% of the pot size ( this clears salts ) , is it tap water you use ,

looks like cal/ mag

when watering let it run out the bottom plenty :)

I water to runoff every time and i use filtered water with a catalytic carbon filter.

This one:

Thank you for the reply btw!! :)

Attachments

• 71jhWa0zmQL._AC_SL1500_.jpg
    71jhWa0zmQL._AC_SL1500_.jpg
    292.3 KB · Views: 40