Help! Whats wrong with my plant?

BrokeSmokes

Hey guys, new here and new to growing as well as this is my first time.

I am currently growing 3 plants. Starting them with 2x23w 6500k CFLs, in Miracle Gro moisture control. I am using an 18/6 light cycle for veg and plan to use 2700K CFL's for flowering. They are about 1 1/2 weeks old. I started them from the window for about a week. With all that said, it seems that 2 of my plants are doing very well. 1 of them seem to be really struggling, it looks shriveled up. Is there any way I can save it? Also, one of the good plants look like they may have been overwatered?

Any input/tips would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

photo21_zpscb91c697.jpg

photo3_zps8ad72fb0.jpg

photo1_zps7e9645a4.jpg

Welcome to 420.

Better off with white plastic for reflecting, and you do not need foil on the floor, unless it is for cleanliness even then plastic would be just as good.

Your lighting is not an issue now but will be soon when the get bigger. You will need more then 2 lights in my opinion.

Miracle Grow is not good for cannabis, find a soil without slow release fertilizers in it.

And all your plants look good.

Awesome! Thanks, wow I really thought the 3rd plant was a goner. I was told on another forum that the 3rd plant appears to be searching for light. How much more wattage and what kind of bulbs would you recommend as far as keeping my eletricity bills low and still getting a lot of growth? I was thinking of maybe adding 2 more CFL's at 6500K.

And as far as the soil, what kind of soil should I get? Do I wait til I have to transplant it? and one last thing, when exactly should it be transplants