Hey 420Magazine Denizens! I am honored to be among you.

Grooster

Hello there from inside the continental US. I am excited to be here. I have been a MJ smoker since 10th grade. (I'm 38) I have always been a buyer and never a grower. I have finally decided to get into this as a hobby for personal smoke. With that in mind I have gotten myself a set up and a few clones and intend to grow myself some decent BUD!

I have been lurking around the last few weeks getting to know the site and a following a couple of grow journals - GO MUNKI -

I am going to try to do a decent grow journal to document my grow and mebbe get some pointers from all the pros around here. I am still learning the site and have yet to figure out the pictures but I will. In the meantime I just wanted to say what up 420!!!! Thrilled to be here!

Welcome aboard! Tell us about your current grow we would all love to hear about it. The picture part is a little tricky at first but once you get it figured out it's real easy.

Hey Joe Thanks for the welcome. I just started my grow journal and put up some pics. I hope to keep it updated regularly and have a successful grow. If I did my signature correctly there should be a link to my grow journal.

Thanks again for the welcome Joe! Its great to be here.

What up Dain Bramage!! I got my journal started. Its a pretty humble beginning but I am so stoked to be finally doing this! Now I just gotta try real hard not to keel my babies!! lol.

Thanks for the welcome Dain Bramage!!