Hey Guys and Gals. Moongoddess Here

moongoddess

I just wanted to say as a newbie that I love this site.....I have been wandering around aimlessly and every place I go....I leave with more information and glad to see there are so many Cool people still around in this big world.
I am from a small beach town in Virginia and hate to say...MJ will probably never be leagalized here....we still have ABC stores....but.... I am a true MJ User and am glad to say she has never let me down...Through cancer issues, and just lifes every day stresses. I am glad to say as of now I am cancer free ....but can say through my surgeries...nothing killed my pain in my body and my head...better then my MJ.

I have two children....A daughter 16 and a son 1....Same daddy! haa haa...we get that alot.He was quite a suprise and a special gift.

I am an artist....and I plan on doing a few MJ paintings in the near future. I will post them in the art section. I toy around with these little stash jars as of now at some hippie stores and such around town here.

Thanks to all you 420 Members who gave me such a warm welcome.:thanks:

:peace:

Re: Hey Guys and Gals....Moongoddess Here

Whatsup moongoddess, I too am East Coast and never thought Marajuana in any form Medical or otherwise would ever be legalized here in Rhode Island but alas it was and I am now using MMJ and using far less pills from the RX. I want to :welcome: you and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with.We are here to spread Cannabis Awareness and Information across the world! Thank you for dropping in to say hello and introduce yourself, Please :surf: our 420 Magazine and let us know what you think. Congratulations on winning the fight against Cancer and having a new baby!:cheer::bravo: :goodluck:
I myself have four children and know the work raising children can be as I have them from 6-16 and love them dearly. Stay in touch and :thanks:for being so cool!:blunt:
BTW what is an ABC Store?