420 Magazine Background

Hi everyone ‍

HighLizxoxo

Hope everyone is doing good! My name is Liz and I’m a newbie! I started off with garden soil and pump And grow nutrients which took over 7 months to fully harvest. It was great but I wanted to up my game. I am currently doing coconut coir soil with fox farm nutrients and cal mag feedings with regular water feedings in between nutrients feeding to flush the plant. I am currently growing 4 new plants and blooming 1 In a separate tent. I’ll take any advice as I am only going based on so much research and suggestions that I narrow down to what I am currently doing. I’m so happy to have joined and love the support I’ve seen on here so far

Virgin Ground

Nug of the Year: 2020 - Member of the Month: Feb 2020 - Plant of the Month: July 2020 - Nug of the Month: June 2019, Nov 2020 - Photo of the Month: Aug 2019
Hope everyone is doing good! My name is Liz and I’m a newbie! I started off with garden soil and pump And grow nutrients which took over 7 months to fully harvest. It was great but I wanted to up my game. I am currently doing coconut coir soil with fox farm nutrients and cal mag feedings with regular water feedings in between nutrients feeding to flush the plant. I am currently growing 4 new plants and blooming 1 In a separate tent. I’ll take any advice as I am only going based on so much research and suggestions that I narrow down to what I am currently doing. I’m so happy to have joined and love the support I’ve seen on here so far
Welcome to 420 Liz.

Are you planning on starting a journal?

PK

welcome to 420 liz. agreed with Virgin. Having a journal would help. Also, try to post some pics

JamesBong502

Welcome to :420:!!

you’re in the perfect place to share and learn new tips, tricks, and techniques. I agree, a journal is the best place to document your grow and receive feed back on your grows.
Pictures always help also.

corytheghost

Buds Buddy

Grow Journal of the Month: May 2020