Hi guys newbie here need help!

mastergreenerey

ive just set up my first grow and am in need of guidance.

Had a clone for three days and its had small white spots only on the top leaves hasnt got worse or spread, checked for mites or pests theres no sign of life nothing under the leaves. So im kinda stumped. Ill attach pics of top and bottom of the leaves. Any help would be appreciated

Attachments

• 20200929_191216.jpg
    20200929_191216.jpg
    896.9 KB · Views: 57
  • 20200929_191406.jpg
    20200929_191406.jpg
    762.1 KB · Views: 59
  • 20200929_191351.jpg
    20200929_191351.jpg
    637.8 KB · Views: 60
  • 20200929_191336.jpg
    20200929_191336.jpg
    619.3 KB · Views: 56
:welcome:

Had a clone for three days and its had small white spots only on the top leaves hasnt got worse or spread, checked for mites or pests theres no sign of life nothing under the leaves. So im kinda stumped. Ill attach pics of top and bottom of the leaves. Any help would be appreciated
My first step in advice would be never take in clones from anyone other than a legal dispensary. You always want to start fresh with cannabis do to the fact insects can really ruin everything and we do not like pesticides on our plants if we do not need to use them or bugs for that matter. If you have a deficiency it could be your soil or medium is not properly fed or ph is off.

My first step in advice would be never take in clones from anyone other than a legal dispensary. You always want to start fresh with cannabis do to the fact insects can really ruin everything and we do not like pesticides on our plants if we do not need to use them or bugs for that matter. If you have a deficiency it could be your soil or medium is not properly fed or ph is off.