Hi - Hello - Hey there - Howdy - Pleasure - Hola - Sup - Pleased to meet you

HerbnThumb

Hello, please allow me to introduce myself, I am HerbnThumb...thanks for visiting! I'm here hoping to get some tutelage during my first grow (check out the link below for details). I have limited experience helping and observing some advanced indoor grows and as a result I got the itch. I am definitely a beginner and looking forward to growing, learning and hopefully helping others along the way. I hope you join me on this journey and if you have any questions just ask!

:thumb:

Welcome to :420: brother! It's a great place and there are tons of people here willing and able to help with any questions you may have. Start a journal of your grow and take a look around the forum at other grows that look interesting to you and you will find a ton of info and even encourage others to take part in your journey of knowledge. I'll introduce myself, I'm Growchy and I grow in hydroponics, so I can offer you advice if that's the route you take. Pleased to meet you HT and again, welcome to :420:!

Welcome to :420: brother! It’s a great place and there are tons of people here willing and able to help with any questions you may have. Start a journal of your grow and take a look around the forum at other grows that look interesting to you and you will find a ton of info and even encourage others to take part in your journey of knowledge. I’ll introduce myself, I’m Growchy and I grow in hydroponics, so I can offer you advice if that’s the route you take. Pleased to meet you HT and again, welcome to :420:!

Thank you Growchy I'm pumped to be here. A huge thanks to the whole 420Mag team and of course all of the users...I'm very thankful to officially be a part of this community!

Welcome. I just joined myself but have read most of the stickies on the site. I have learned a lot that I still didn't know after 40 years of growing. Read lots.

Welcome HerbnThumb :welcome: