How Does She Look?

RookieJuana

How does this 11 week old Northern Lights Auto look? I'm still learning how to read these. I think she's mostly clear but I need correcting if I'm wrong! She still has quite a few white hairs!

Attachments

• 20190412_121711.jpg
    20190412_121711.jpg
    804.9 KB · Views: 84
  • 2019-04-12-123544.jpg
    2019-04-12-123544.jpg
    171.1 KB · Views: 79
Kind of hard to tell for sure from the pic,but it looks like you've got a lot of
cloudy trichs,but not any amber yet,so you've probably got at least a week,
maybe even 2 before she's "ripe"

That is- if you're looking for amber-if you'd like less couchlock,she looks
about ready now.
Maybe another pic with just a smidge more focus would be good....:)

Kind of hard to tell for sure from the pic,but it looks like you've got a lot of
cloudy trichs,but not any amber yet,so you've probably got at least a week,
maybe even 2 before she's "ripe"

That is- if you're looking for amber-if you'd like less couchlock,she looks
about ready now.
Maybe another pic with just a smidge more focus would be good....:)
Ok I'm waiting at least a week! Thanks so much!!

How does this 11 week old Northern Lights Auto look? I'm still learning how to read these. I think she's mostly clear but I need correcting if I'm wrong! She still has quite a few white hairs!

Looks really good congrats. I ran a northern lights white widow cross awhile back altho it was a photo not an auto. But it really had northern lights traits an tasted so good man ur guna b in for a treat come harvest. That girl looks really good congrats. Me personally I'd wait a week or so but it's up 2u an what type of high ur going for but whatever ur decision I'm sure ull do great good luck.