How to keep urine at the correct temp for a drug test when bringing someone else’s

Prisonriot2001

420 Member
First of all , after you have the clean urin, the best thing to do is to put the required amount inside of a condom. If the condom has lubricant on it just simply wash it off first with soap and warm water , next fill condom between two and three inches high . Enough to fill the cup to the appropriate line but still small enough to put under your armpit.. This is the absolute best place to get the urin to the appropriate temperature, I’ve been doing this for over ten years and it’s never failed.... After all your armpit is one of the most common ways to check your temperature that’s because just like under your tongue, the armpit stays exactly the same as your internal body temperature, approx 98.6 degrees... Put the condom under your armpit about fifteen to twenty minutes before your test, now simply walk in to the testing location, go into the bathroom , use a key to puncture a whole into the tip of the condom and drain the urin into the testing cup, it will register your exact body temp every time.....

Probably works great if it's not a monitored test. And if the tape holding the condom in place doesn't lose its adhesion due to sweat (or antiperspirant) and fall onto the counter when you're picking up the sample cup (which might be tricky to explain, lol).

Probably works great if it's not a monitored test. And if the tape holding the condom in place doesn't lose its adhesion due to sweat (or antiperspirant) and fall onto the counter when you're picking up the sample cup (which might be tricky to explain, lol).
I got caught using a urine collection bag strapped to my abdomen...still passed though :cool: I bluffed that I had an Indwelling catheter and refused to show the tech my penis to prove it. He was so flustered, he accepted the clean sample and I got the job! Last yeast I ever took as a matter of fact:p