Hydro nutes in soil

MWJ420

420 Member
My current grow began with Chem dog and Mazar in dwc using AN nutes. However I was not able to keep my res temps consistently within range and my seedlings were definately showing it. So I transferred them to soil. I have been giving them some gh flora base nutes I had left from a prior grow using the drain to waste schedule. I have a couple questions. ..AN nutes or the GH? Order some organic bloom nuts for the swap to flower? And how often do I feed the hydro nutes. Now I water, water feed. They are healthy. I have been using hydro but my chiller went bad . I have no experience with soil and hydro nutes. I will be topping the other two, and transplanting them all to final pots today . any suggestions?

Attachments

• 2e07084a0602a39a885369a07a2dd6e0.jpg
    2e07084a0602a39a885369a07a2dd6e0.jpg
    315.4 KB · Views: 207
  • 72d6624d697ba5cf4171e55fa85d4154.jpg
    72d6624d697ba5cf4171e55fa85d4154.jpg
    338.4 KB · Views: 200
  • add715cee9888594bebc121840418096.jpg
    add715cee9888594bebc121840418096.jpg
    315.4 KB · Views: 198
My current grow began with Chem dog and Mazar in dwc using AN nutes. However I was not able to keep my res temps consistently within range and my seedlings were definately showing it. So I transferred them to soil. I have been giving them some gh flora base nutes I had left from a prior grow using the drain to waste schedule. I have a couple questions. ..AN nutes or the GH? Order some organic bloom nuts for the swap to flower? And how often do I feed the hydro nutes. Now I water, water feed. They are healthy. I have been using hydro but my chiller went bad . I have no experience with soil and hydro nutes. I will be topping the other two, and transplanting them all to final pots today . any suggestions?

Plants look great.

> ..AN nutes or the GH?
Either should work fine. Me, I'd save AN pH Perfect nutes for hydro since they seem to excel at that from what I've read here.