I Need A Doctor! Can U Save Her?

Towely420

Well a friend of mine decided he didnt wanna try to keep this plant alive anymore so I decided to give it a try. I have no planting experience at all never even watered a plant lol. I read all sorts of things on here and see so many beautiful plants with such a great invironment. Which is my prob I have no idea where to even start cause I dont have any type of setup. I was thinking about using the back of my bar and take out the shelves, then install a light. Speaking of light, I have NO idea WTF a HPS light even looks like or where to get one. I've been reading alot and thats all I ever read. So if someone could plz help and inlighten me. O and also its been 3 months he said. Which Looks so awful compared to what I see on this sight. I did do one thing by buying new soil , nuts, and bigger pot and furt. So hopefully i can save her and learn what to do when I get serious about it.
THE OLD POT
Picture_057.jpg

THE NEW POT
Picture_078_resize.jpg

JUST SO SAD
Picture_076_resize.jpg

I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THIS
Picture_071_resize.jpg

Picture_0601.jpg

I DONT THINK THEY WILL MAKE IT
Picture_0652.jpg

Re: I Need A Doctor!! Can U Save Her?

Bring the light down as close as possible as soon as possible. Get a small fan to blow on them right away, not too hard though. They also look over watered. Let the soil dry out before watering again. It really looks like a clone to me.

You will want to reveg that as soon as you can, which means get some compact flourescent lights (the curly ones) from walmart-get GENERAL PURPOSE-not soft whites, softs are for flowering, you do that later.

When you get the lights, get at least 4-6 of them and put them 2 inches away from the plant tops. I would not add strong nutes yet, maybe a 4-4-4 at 1/2 str and go up from there every 5 days. Keep the light on them 24/7.

If there are nutes in the soil, dont add anything yet.