Idontsmokeit's First Grow Journal Indoor/Outdoor

idontsmokeit

Im new here, this is my first grow. Im an avid vegetable farmer, and thought this would just be a fun little project. Everything I've learned has come from dope forums, and mostly the 500 page FAQ I read through. I started these indoors, and will be planting outside when the temps permit. I never thought it would be this exciting, but I find myself thinking about the girls and checking on them constantly.
My grow box has a 5" intake from the cold air return in my living room, and a 120mm computer fan on the opposite side of the box. Seemed to be working good, except, it dropped my humidity down to 30%, so I shut it off for now, and im back up to 45%. Not sure if they NEED air blowing on them or not. Like I said, im new.
I bought Botanicare Pro nutes, and plan on starting after 2 weeks of veg, if they look good. Seeds were started in between 2 wet paper towels, all of the 'beginning batch' germed in 24hrs, except one Mkush. Im sure im forgetting some stuff, but hell, lets just get started.

What strain is it?
Nirvana AK-48 (5)
Nirvana Bubblelicious (5)
Nirvana Master Kush (5)
Delicious Cotton Candy (5)
Lowryder Easy Ryder (3)
Delicious Fruity Chronic Juice (1)
UFO G13 White Widow (1)
UFO Dinafem Amnesia (1)
UFO Dinafem White Siberian (1)
UFO Dinafem Power Kush (1)

Indoor or outdoor?
Currently indoor, headed outside when it's time

Soil or Hydro?
Peat, perlite, vermiculite, topsoil

If soil... What size pot?
2 liter pots

Size of light?
2x4 T5 4 bulb fixture, 216 watts, 20k lumens, 6500k

Grow room is 2x4x4(high)

Temp of Room/cab?
65-82 deg f

RH of Room/cab?
35-52%

Here's the room...
2012-03-24_13-35-17_275.jpg

DAY 2