Illinois State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Thread starter #1

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Illinois that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Gary Adair
900 West Jackson Blvd, Suite 5 East
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 312-738-1100
Fax: 312-733-3001
gadairlaw2000@yahoo.com


Anthony F. Albergo
45 South Park Blvd.
Suite 355
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: 630-858-5700
Fax: 630-858-5969


Michael J. Buchman
1821 Walden Office Sq.
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: 847-907-0726
MichaelJBuchman@aol.com


Michael F. Clancy
53 W. Jackson
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-427-0288
Fax: 312-360-9995
jenniferpearson@msn.com


Stephen M. Connelly
1719 77th Ct.
Elmwood Pk., IL 60707
Phone: 708-524-5747
Fax: 708-524-1294
sconn1719@hotmail.com


Dennis Cooley, Esq.
155 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 561
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-565-1966
Fax: 312-565-5910
dmcatt@aol.com


Jeffrey B. Fawell
2100 Manchester Rd.
Suite 101
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-871-9300
Fax: 630-665-9771
fawell@fawell.com


Michael Froelich
9221 South Route 31
Lake in the Hills, IL 60156
Phone: 847-658-0004
Fax: 847-658-1071
mike@hfattorneys.com

Darryl A. Goldberg
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1025
Chicago, Illinois 60602
Phone: 773-793-3196 phone
Fax: 312-782-7074 fax
dgoldberg@goldbergdefense.com
www.goldbergdefense.com

Darryl Goldberg says - I handle small to large drug cases, but I handle some of the largest federal drug cases in the country. I have represented traffickers with 2-ton stack trucks full of marijuana, but I also help people stopped with a joint or two. I was one of the lawyers for Mr. Caballes in the United States Supreme Court when we challenged the use of drug sniffing dogs during routine traffic stops. I routinely travel all over the country representing people arrested during traffic or border stops. If you'd like more information, just let me know.

Leonard Goodman
321 South Plymouth Ct.
Suite 1525
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-986-1984
Fax: 312-663-5252
lcgoodman@rcn.com


Stephen Komie
One North LaSalle Street
Suite 4200
Chicago, IL 60602-4005
Phone: 312-263-2800
Fax: 312-263-2803


Mark D. Lipton
P.O. Box 6750
Champaign, IL 61826-6750
Phone: 217-352-1800
Fax: 217-352-1083
mlipton@meyercapel.com


Robert C. Scremin
1829 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: 312-730-6712
rscremin@lawyer.com


Adam Sheppard
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-443-1233


Barry Sheppard
180 N. LaSalle
Suite 2510
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-443-1233
Fax: 312-609-0578
barry@sheppardlaw.com


David M. Stepanich
175 East Hawthorn Pkwy.
Suite 110
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 847-362-3900
Fax: 847-362-4980


Peter J. Vilkelis
53 W. Jackson St.
Suite 1430
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-408-0258
Fax: 312-554-8780
pvilkelis@sbcglobal.net
 
Last edited by a moderator: