Immediate help requested/needed please

hey everyone..

I've currently got two 'Blue Columbian' plants in flowering. They're both 44 days into their flowering cycle.

Well, I noticed yesterday morning that on one of the plants... one of the buds which is located around the bottom area of the plant.. I noticed that a few calyxes seemed to have split open????!!?? :scratchinghead:

I've seen this before.. or I mean, I've had this happen before and I've never really tried to diagnose the problem up until now.

Anyone have any ideas of what could be causing that?? I've never really thought it was that big of a deal.. but that was back when I first started growing about 4 years ago. Which, again, back then.. I was just focused on completing and finishing my first grow you know?? So I wasn't worried about it back then.. but now that I've been growing for 4 years, I want to try and figure out what is causing this issue... as I take great pride in growing nothing but the best and top quality buds.

Anyhow, any information/advice/help/suggestions is GREATLY appreciated.

Thanks in advance to those who help me with this issue. TY! :peace:

Re: Immediate help requested/needed please..

A picture would go a long ways towards solving the problem. Also any additional information would be helpful. How to Ask for Grow Support

My bad, here's all the information:

Plants: 2

Strain: BLUE DIESEL [X] BRITISH COLUMBIAN F3

Medium: Soil (organic soil) Brand is called 'Sunshine' (I've been using this soil for past grows and I've had great results with it)

Grow Type: Indoor

Lighting: 2 150watt HPS lights for top canopy lighting; 4 150watt 2600k CFL bulbs (2 per plant) for side/lower lighting; Total watts combined 900watts; As far as Lumen output goes, I know that the 150HPS lights are rated at like 20k lumens each (give or take a few) but not sure about the CFL bulbs. I think they're around 2 to 5k lumens each.