Indoor Bagseed 2x2x60 Tent CFL & LED - First Time Grow!

cjeremis

Hello all, this is my first time to ever grow. I've studied so much online here and I'm having such a successful grow that I felt I should contribute to future growers with a few seeds from a sack and turn it into gold!

I've struggled a lot with a plant or two and had tons of success so far with another. Crazy and fun grow so far!

I will record my progress at least every other day going forward, but just to catch you up to where I'm at and save a ton of reading, please see my list below:

– PLANT INFO
Total Plants: 4 breeds of Indica Bagseed (Big Bubba, Youngen, Droopy, Baby Boomer)

Dropper DOB: 10/14/17 (Currently Day 30) @ 4.5" tall; 1.5 Gal Plastic Pot
Big Bubba DOB: 10/20/17 (Currently Day 24) @ 7" tall; 3 Gal Fabric pot
Baby Boomer DOB: 10/29/17 Currently Day 15) @ 6.5" tall; 3 Gal Fabric Pot
Youngen DOB: 11/05/17 (Currently Day 8) @ 2" tall; 1 Quart Ceramic Pot

Soil: Fox Farm, MG Perlite, MG Potting Mix w/ Overwater Control, MG Pete Moss
Nutrients: FF Big Bloom, FF Tiger Bloom, FF Grow Big (Following feeding schedule... now)
Ph: 6.6 - 6.7
Water: Distilled Water with CalMag (going by CalMag instructions)

– GROW TENT INFO
Tent: 2x2x60 Grow Tent (Door remains open 24/7 due to heat inside tent)
Filtration: In-line Fan with Carbon Filter filtering through to ceiling.
Lights: 300w LED and 2 x 400w 5000 Lum 7000 K @ 10" from canopy
Circulation: 1 x 18" osc. tower and 2 x 6" clip fans
Timer: 18hr/6hr off from 9a - 3p
Temp: Avg. 84f (73f - 88f)
Humidity: Avg. 40% (39% - 62%) Using Small Humidifier to Regulate

– Environment Info
Room: Office in Garage; 15'x8' Room;
Temp: 72f-74f
Circulation: Ceiling AC; Ceiling Fan; 12" Osc. Fan; 24" Box Fan
Heater: Tower heater with temp control (Not needed yet but ready to go!)
Outdoor Temp: 68f-80f