Is my plant overwatered - Or is there something else?

Acid

Hey guys,

This is my very first post. I already posted this somewhere else, but I'd like more opinions, since you guys seem to be more active.

I'm completely new to growing & I've never done this before. It's rather a test, which is why I didn't even spend 1$ at first, but 75$ for a 300W LED panel now. I built pretty much everything by myself.

My plant is 31 days into vegetation, and was looking SUPER good until yesterday. The leaves suddenly hang down, thought it might be time to water (Didn't water since a week, no perlite), so I watered it with a very small amount of normal 8-8-8 nutrients, which the plant actually liked a lot before this happened. After watering, nothing really happened. They still hang down & look pretty sad to me. Healthy, but sad. I'm really scared that it might die, since I absolutely love this plant, and cannabis in general. Funny thing is, I don't even smoke.

Strain - Unknown bag-seed
# of Plants - 1
Grow Type - Soil
Grow Stage - Vegetative
Setup - No idea. A homemade growbox. It has a pretty strong PC fan, a thermometer, and that's it at the moment. Sorry.
Light - 300W MarsHydro LED
Nutrients - Normal "edible flower" nutrients, 8-8-8 formula, worked perfectly
Medium - Normal flowersoil, come on, I ain't a professional.
PPM - No idea
PH - No idea, but the water here seems to be good, plant had absolutely no signs of wrong pH
RH - No idea
Room Temperature - About 26°-27°C, or about 80°F
Room Square Footage - Can't really say, it's about 1m x 40cm, an average cabinet
Pests - None Known

Here are some pictures:
wHciziw.jpg
tSQXbjW.jpg
jkfKrpk.jpg
6v37661.jpg
AKp8nuF.jpg

What might have caused this:
Overwatered
Pot too small, no perlite
Too much N
pH

This is what people told me, and I really hope it's just overwatered. I can't afford much more equipment, a bigger flower pot & perlite might still be do-able. If so, how much litres should the pot have? 15l?