Is this bug damage?

Nfs

Was inspecting my plants and noticed those little holes. It’s indoor in a tint is that bug damage? And what you recommend should I do?

Attachments

• 0E47D444-F940-4A0E-B860-010F528BC30A.jpeg
    0E47D444-F940-4A0E-B860-010F528BC30A.jpeg
    728 KB · Views: 51
  • 9FCF14D2-D4A3-4CF4-BC43-2B59E7F3A093.jpeg
    9FCF14D2-D4A3-4CF4-BC43-2B59E7F3A093.jpeg
    707.4 KB · Views: 46
  • 516A65A2-E1C1-4A5E-ACAB-65D14AAFDF9F.jpeg
    516A65A2-E1C1-4A5E-ACAB-65D14AAFDF9F.jpeg
    678.9 KB · Views: 46
First, identify the critter. Determine how best to break its lifecycle. Many times it can be done naturally with nothing more complicated than a mulch on the surface of your containers. If you end up spraying, be sure to check out our sponsors.
How can I identify it? I am new to all this and what you recommend should I do or put on the plants? I am trying to figure it out before it spread or get worse

How can I identify it? I am new to all this and what you recommend should I do or put on the plants? I am trying to figure it out before it spread or get worse
Yes, I get that, but here is the deal. You are dealing with a local critter that has found its way into your indoor grow. This means that whatever it is, is easy to get in your local, and you need to identify it and be ready for it in the future as well as figure out how it got in there. We can not do that for you, so this is why I stressed first identifying it. Knowledge is power.'
Once we figure out what it is and how it got there, I can better tell you what of the many things that are out there, that you can squirt at it or put in the soil or avoid in the future. Spraying chemicals on my plants is the last resort... the method I go to if nothing else works, and I have only gotten to that point 2 times in the last 10 years. If it gets to that point, I recommend our sponsor, Sierra Natural Science – Extraordinary Results…Naturally!